About Us

Meet The Team

Craig See

304-813-1092

craig@pioneerridgerealty.com

When it gets right down to knowing Hampshire County and the surrounding area, the quickest way to gain knowledge is to ask someone who has lived here for quite a...

Ashley Speelman

304-359-3261

ashley@pioneerridgerealty.com

Pioneer Ridge Realty Welcomes Ashley Speelman, Administrative Assistant & Transaction Coordinator....

Anita L. Wilson

301-268-5169

anitalwilson66@gmail.com

Pioneer Ridge Realty Welcomes Anita Wilson, WV Realtor and Property Expert. ...

Corin Brinker

304-359-3775

corin@pioneerridgerealty.com

I have been an active member of the community in Hampshire County for most of my life. I have also traveled to see a majority of this wild and wonderful...

Danny Riggleman

540-535-6016

wvlandguy@gmail.com

My listings are hand-picked by me, representing THE BEST ones in the Potomac Highlands. My properties cover a wide range of uses, from residential to recreational and from investment to hunting, all...

Erin Davis

304-359-8699

erin@pioneerridgerealty.com

Emerging as a fresh and new leading agent in the HARDY County WV Region. I find that transactions are made successful by keeping things upbeat and friendly. I am devoted...

Kate Nazelrod

304-822-0454

kate@pioneerridgerealty.com

My specialty is my interpersonal skills, adaptability, quick study, and ability to communicate well with others. I believe a strong work ethic and personal integrity will get you far in...

Logan Cooper

304-668-5813

logan@pioneerridgerealty.com

Logan Cooper is a dedicated and knowledgeable agent serving the North Central West Virginia region. Logan was born and raised in Pendleton County and has extensive knowledge of the...

Sarah Veach

304-813-6069

sarah@pioneerridgerealty.com

Sarah Veach is a Licensed Residential Appraiser and a Licensed Real Estate Agent in the State of West Virginia. She has been active with Pioneer Ridge Realty since 2019...

Steve Bommarito

540-551-2425

sbommar1@yahoo.com

Steven S Bommarito is the Associate Broker to our sales team. Steven will be acting as an associate broker in both WV and MD and principal broker in VA ....